Testimonials

Foxearth Sports had been recommended via a friend and after months of searching Chris was able to do what others weren’t and was able to source the exact car  model, colour and spec we were after. He was also able to offer a warranty that succeeded others in cover and price. Chris was transparent and helpful throughout the process and Foxhearth Sports will be where we source our cars going forward. We have previously had bad experiences when buying cars and had a completely different experience this time with Chris. We felt in safe and trusted hands. Highly recommended.

Emily Sadler

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Purchase Audi A7 from Foxearth, Chris was a really decent chap who took time to explain the car in great detail. I can honestly say he's a genuine guy with a  really clean an tidy garage. The coffee shop looks great an the cars on site are decent too. Chris also called to let let me know the next day that he had found me a spare key an will ship it out at no further cost. I've already recommended the garage to few of my close friends. Thank you know again 👌🏽

Amardeep Sandhu

Friday, 11th October 2019

I had an excellent experience with FSP4X4 buying my new car , Chris was very helpful and genuine seller who really looks after his customers and ensured I got t he car I wanted , he spent 4 days trying to sort me out. I am very happy with the car I got amazing standard of work and definitely would recommend to anyone.

Martina Kostova

Thursday, 16th April 2020

excellent, Chris knows what he is doing not pushy at all Sorted me and my family out with our new family car and love It will highly recommend him, thanks agen  from martin

Martin Cliff

Thursday, 16th July 2020

Friendly and efficient service from Chris, we live 100 miles away so he sent us a very good video and kept the car until we got there. We were not disappointed!  He gave us all the information we needed to make up our minds but no pressure. Highly recommend and would definitely go there again.

Karen Mason

Thursday, 18th June 2020

Recently purchased a Volvo XC60 from Foxearth Sports and Prestige garage, in which i give a 5 star rating. There was no sales pressure from the owner Chris, no t like other garages we have visited. We was made to feel very welcome and the whole sales process was exceptional, Chris explained the car in great detail in which showed how knowledgeable he is. The car did develop a couple mechanical defects, but these were sorted out immediately and professionally. We are very pleased with the car and will be recommending Foxearth car sales to friends and family. Most importantly I did manage to get a air freshener thrown in as part of the deal. Thanks again Chris

peter ellis

Thursday, 23rd July 2020

I have just had the pleasure of buying a car from Foxearth Sports Prestige. Chris & Nigel were brilliant with the Sales process and aftercare. Top spec Mazda  3 and due to Covid we bought it without a test drive and the normal checks. They delivered really quickly. So happy. Highly recommend this company! Before we bought this car we had some questionable experiences due to the restrictions. Chris took control of the situation and made the process quick and simple.

Rob Helm

Thursday, 23rd July 2020

I sold our Ford Ranger to Foxearth. At all stages Chris was very honest, straightforward and extremely helpful. I would recommend anyone to buy or sell through  Chris, he has a wealth of valuable experience and does not fit the expected "car dealer" persona.

keith gater

Saturday, 18th July 2020

Tom from London leaving a 10* review if I could, The owner Chris is a lovely, Lovely man. not a sales man in any sense of the word, I called him early in the we ek and spoke about arranging finance and was very easy to deal with held the car for me and drove away very happy on the Sunday. would 100% recommend

Paddy

Thursday, 16th July 2020

Fox earth Sports

Such a nice guy. Went out of the the way find me a cheaper finance than I received. Was prepared to negotiate the price and gave a really offer. Would definitel y recommend 👍

moudjahid S

Saturday, 07th March 2020

Easy car buying

Great service from the first enquire to the pick up of the vehicle Stress free and a very good deal I could not ask for more Never has buying a car been quicker  or easier Many Thanks

peter P

Thursday, 26th March 2020

Excellent customer service 👏

The guy was very helpful excellent work Chris....... 

mohamed A

Sunday, 03rd May 2020

The perfect car buying experience

Absolute pleasure to do business with. Found exactly the car we wanted and everything was arranged quickly and professionally. Would highly recommend to anyone. 

tony R

Friday, 15th May 2020

Plain sailing, no nonsense, everything was made easy

 

don O

Saturday, 16th May 2020

total knowledge about the product

excellent service everything explained in detail answering all my questions and concerns about the vehicle 

colin H

Friday, 22nd May 2020

Experience of buying a vehicle.

I was met by the salesman , after a few minutes of browsing the vehicles on show. My wife and I, were pleased with his manner and friendliness. Good experience. 

geoffrey P

Wednesday, 03rd June 2020

Top notch

Very good left with smile on my face the gentleman was very pleasant and very helpful 

wesley C

Monday, 08th June 2020

Great... I came away very happy!

I found the owner very honest & fair and I would recommend foxearth to family & friends! Also nice venue and lots of quality used cars! 

Jim D

Thursday, 09th July 2020

Worth the drive

Tom from London leaving a 10* review if I could, The owner Chris is a lovely, Lovely man. not a sales man in any sense of the word, I called him early in the we ek and spoke about arranging finance and was very easy to deal with held the car for me and drove away very happy on the Sunday. would 100% recommend

tomas M

Monday, 13th July 2020

Customer Reviews

See All